Customer Service

Hours of Operation
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Location
17876 Zerker Road
Bakersfield, CA 93308

Mail Address:
P.O. Box 82575
Bakersfield, CA 93380-2575

Contact Information
Phone: (661) 399-2976
Fax: (661) 399-8063

Department Contacts

Manager: John Reiland jreiland@sacamp.net (661) 747-8513
Sales: Don Pedersen dpedersen@sacamp.net (661) 747-2060
Sales: Josh Alvidrez josh@sacamp.net (661) 428-6993
Sales: Gerrit Otten gerrit@sacamp.net (661) 477-7923
Purchase Agent: John Ferguson jferguson@sacamp.net (661) 747-7237
Shop Superintendent: Warren Richardson wrichardson@sacamp.net (661) 747-4261

Have Questions or Comments?


First Name
Last Name
Email
Company Name
Phone
Questions/ Comments/ Needs
captcha